top of page

Hola!!!


What is up?!? Sorry it's been a while since I rapped at ya. Life has taken a few turns and it's been a bit busy, but fun. I've left sunny San Diego and the family and I have relocated to the Tacoma WA area. I hear it'll be wet, but mostly it's been hot and dry since we've been here.

I'm exploring the local music scene and and am in the hunt for some new outlets to get back on stage. I'm sure the scene up in the Pacific Northwest will not disappoint. I'm getting back into the groove of composing again, which is nice. On that tip I'm enrolled at the Berklee College of Music Online working towards a degree in Composition for Films, TV, and Games. It's going very well and I'm really excited.

That's about it for now. I'll be back soon when I have more awesome things to annoy you with. Until then keep your sticks on the ice, be excellent to each other, and... Party On, Dudes!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page